Skip to Content


Measurement is a method of determining quantity, capacity, or dimension. Several Systems of measurement exist, each one comprising units whose amounts have been arbitrarily set and agreed upon by specific groups.

British Imperial System
Units of the US Customary System
Units of the International System
Conversion Between Metric and US Customary Systems
Temperature Conversion Between Celsius and Fahrenheit
Conversion Formulas
Wind Speed